The Queen of Nothing by Holly Black

Available on backorder

“The Queen of Nothing” is the final book in “The Folk of the Air” trilogy by Holly Black. The novel continues the story of Jude Duarte, a mortal girl who has navigated the treacherous world of Faerie. In this concluding installment, Jude must face the consequences of her actions and confront the true nature of power and deception in the Faerie realm. As political intrigue, betrayal, and a battle for the crown unfold, Jude’s resilience and determination are put to the ultimate test in a thrilling conclusion to the series.


Available on backorder


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top